girls basketball

The 2020-2021 Onaga High School Girls Basketball Team is: (1st row) Chloe Fischer, Madyson Buescher, Morghan Owens, Rebecca Krohn, Caidin Meyer; (2nd row) Sydney Blaske, Eva Krohn, Grace Wegner, Kiara Simmons; (3rd row) Asst. Coach Kelsey Hitch, Brianna Bates, Maria Krohn, Kenzie Schwartz, Hayden Kuhlman, Head Coach Craig Boswell.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.